Unique Cars

Price Range
Recently Listed
Seller Location
Radius (km)


Year
-
Body Type
No. of Doors
sharing
Find Dealers
Seller Location
Radius (km)
Dealer Name or Keywords

Contact Us

Office address:

73 Atherton Road,
Oakleigh, Vic 3166

Postal address:

Locked bag 12,
Oakleigh, Vic 3166

 


 

Editorial Contacts:

GENERAL
Email: uniquecars@bauertrader.com.au
Tel: +61 3 9567 4294
Fax: +61 3 9567 4100

CUSTOMER CARE
Email: customercare@uniquecarsmag.com.au
Tel: + 61 3 9567 4294

 


 

Private Advertising

Have a question relating to placing or editing your ad?

Email: privateads@bauertrader.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 272 

 


TraderAds Support

Forgot your password or need help with your stock in TraderAds?

Email: support@traderads.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 355

 


Corporate & Dealer Advertising

To discuss advertising opportunities on this website contact:

Group Sales Manager - Motoring
Matt Rice
Tel: 02 9263 9706
mrice@bauer-media.com.au

Brand Sales Manager
Alison Bradfield
Mob: 0478 347 999
alison.bradfield@bauertrader.com.au

Agency Sales Manager - NSW
Robert Gibbs
Tel: 02 9288 9157
rgibbs@bauertrader.com.au

Agency Sales Manager - VIC
Andrea de Kauwe
Tel: 03 9567 4388
andrea.dekauwe@bauertrader.com.au

VIC
Alison Bradfield
Tel: 03 8567 4144
alison.bradfield@bauertrader.com.au

QLD
Todd Anderson
Mob: 0409 630 733
todd@motormedia.com.au

QLD
Rod Harris
Mob: 0409 413 137
rod.harris@bauertrader.com.au

SA
Chris Karamanov
Mob: 0439 485 835
christopher.karamanov@bauertrader.com.au

WA
Greg Boase
Mob: 0408 516 176
greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au

 


General Website Enquiries

Got a question? Need help? Contact us at: info@tradeuniquecars.com.au